480 Elk River Road Gassaway, WV 26624  Local: (304) 364-5057
Customer Reviews
Oops-A-Daisy Floral & Gift
Local Gassaway, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Seemed like they were delivered on time and were very pretty. I would have loved some kind of confirmation after they were delivered.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Oops A Daisy created a really beautiful arrangement and had it delivered a day after ordering. Cannot be beat! Excellent customer service and stunning flower arrangements.
Oops-A-Daisy Floral 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2021, 7:22 am

Thank you so much for your business! We are thrilled that you were pleased!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Fantastic customer service and the arrangements are always so beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Great service...beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

We didn't get that arrangement, but, we gave them leeway to fill it appropriately and they did. I received a message from family and they said it was beautiful and they were still enjoying it a week after the service.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was extremely pleased with the prompt delivery, and the quality :) The plants were absolutely beautiful!! THANK YOU
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

awesome service!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

The arrangement was beautiful, and the recipient and her coworkers all commented on how wonderful the flowers were.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WV

The flowers we ordered for a funeral were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Flower Delivery To Gassaway, WV
See Delivery Areas